Category: Alive Meat
Alive Meat ~ Muslims cannot consume the meat of animals that are sacrificed in a name other than God. Any animal slaughtered in the name of a person alive or dead, any deity or idol will be considered as haram and therefore it is not permissible for Muslims to consume that meat.
Most Muslims eat all kinds of meat. In fact, the religion defines itself by the eating of meat: even though the Holy Prophet was a vegetarian. However, many Muslims have no idea of what they are allowed to eat.